Recensioner

9,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,3
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
9,7
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,8
Prisvärt
9,3

Recensioner

    Dan
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 april 2018

    Brilliant place to stay!

    Great location, very friendly staff and excellent facilities. I stayed here to ski in the spring, and had a fantastic time.
    christopher
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 april 2018
    the staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. in a country where the quality of service is overall high. they managed to stand out and offer us a truky memorable experience
    Mark
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 mars 2018

    Fantastic

    We had a great time. The owner took very good care of us.
    Gregorxan
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 mars 2018

    Traditional Ski-Kan. Good for families and couples.

    Well run genuine Ryokan with excellent owners and staff. Well located in Happo Village and plenty of dining options - Takako-san will point you in the right direction. 200m walk from Happo Bus Station. 20m walk to shuttle bus for ski slopes (although I just walk the 600m to Nakajima anyway.) 10m from Woody Ski hire - tell them you are staying with Hakuba Ski-kan for best rate in Hakuba.
    Sandra
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 mars 2018
    No breakfast/dinner provided. Restaurants options recommended by the hotel owner are very limited. it was funny how they try convince you and help you book their “top pick” but food was no good by japanese stanard. So better do own research and book it yourself.
    Good location with Lawson just a block away. Free onsen is a plus.
    Lincoln
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 mars 2018
    Rooms are small but to be expected for these kinds of lodging.
    Location was only 3 min walk from happo bus terminal. Lots of restaurants nearby. Host was amazingly energetic and hospitable.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 mars 2018
    The door ways are a bit short - not good for tall people. No breakfast or dinner, as the host has sore wrist.
    Lovely host who looks after everyone like an elder sister. The host went out of her way to help us find a restaurant, as not all restaurants were opened during non-peak season. She helped us contact the information centre when we lost a beanie on the shuttle bus - saving us a trip to the information centre. She gave us extra mattresses to ease sore back. She made us snacks in the afternoon even though she has sore wrist.
    Eno C
    tw

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 mars 2018
    could be more option for the vendor machine.
    One of the best ski vacation experience, the host is kind and very helpful for our any request. Location is close to bus termianl, convenience stores, Happo hot spring, and also walkable to Happo One lift. Nothing better than extra free food occationally after a long day.
    Michael
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Joyce
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 februari 2018
    The walls are very thin so if you are a light sleeper then it may not be the place for you.
    Great location right by the bus terminal so easy to walk to and find when you get off the bus. The slope shuttle bus also stops right in front so you can get to the slopes easily. The owner is very friendly and kind and gave us a really good orientation and helped us with lift tickets and equipment rental. The kotatsu in the room is awesome as are the yukatas to use for onsen time. Snacks in the afternoon were always nice and the leaving gift was very lovely! We enjoyed our stay immensely and would highly recommend it!
    Steven
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 februari 2018

    Will be back

    Nice management team and good service. Onsen in the ryokan!
    Christoph
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    24 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 februari 2018

    Greatly friendly staff.

    Amy
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 februari 2018
    The staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had the best possible time in Hakuba. Not only did they make us feel welcome, they were knowledgeable about restaurants in the area, made dinner bookings for us, drove us to them and provided great local advice
    Stacey
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 februari 2018

    Lovely little ryokan with friendly staff

    Onsen is small but adequate. Hotel does not offer much in terms of meals but is close to various options.
    Very friendly staff who helped us with all our questions and needs. They offered a daily 'snack' each day when we returned from skiing. The room was nice and the futons were comfortable. Ski storage and warming room was large and easy to access. Easy access to the Hakuba Bus Terminal for getting around town.
    Lucas
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cassandra & Michael
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 februari 2018
    The hospitality and customer service was next to none, all staff went above and beyond anything you could imagine from booking your dinner reservations each night to driving you to dinner and picking you up from dinner, assisting you with directions, ski lift passes, ski hire, general town information and helping us with shuttle bus information ! we cannot fault this place and highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Hakuba! We will be back next year!
    Janice
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 februari 2018

    Lovely traditional stay in an excellent location

    Walls can be a bit thin, don't do weird stuff but people are generally pretty respectful at bed time.
    Rooms were very comfy with a traditional feel. Staff were very accommodating, dropped us off at the bus terminal on the last day. Close to food.
    KRIT
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    10 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Wan Chung
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 februari 2018

    Really enjoyable and definitely recommend it.

    Not a fan of futon especially after a full day of skiing snowboarding.
    Hosts were without a doubt one of the best I’ve had. The kotatsu was awesome.
Laddar recensioner